Según las FAQ descritas en la expansión Pozo de Tinieblas, si un pj comienza su turno dentro de un aura enemiga, y no sale de ésta, sufrirá el daño del aura al final de su turno.
Ascendant campaigns can view previous versions of their pages, see what has changed (and who did it), and even restore old versions. It's like having a rewind button for your campaign.
We've already been saving your edits, so if you
you will have instant access to your previous versions. Plus, you get a 15-day free trial, so there's nothing to lose.